Contacts

Aqualinc

John Bright: j.bright@aqualinc.co.nz               (03) 964 6521

Caroline Fraser: c.fraser@aqualinc.co.nz

Tim Kerr: t.kerr@aqualinc.co.nz


landcare

Andrew Fenemor:  fenemora@landcareresearch.co.nz


agresearch

James Turner:  James.Turner@agresearch.co.nz


Will Allen and Associates:

Will Allen:  willallen.nz@gmail.com


Gail Tipa and Associates:

Gail Tipa:  gtipa@xtra.co.nz


aeru

Caroline Saunders:  Caroline.Saunders@lincoln.ac.nz


ptech

Michelle Rush: rush.m@xtra.co.nz


Advertisements